Order of the Ministry of Health on appointment of the Supervisory Board of NMAPE  

Pursuant to Article 37 of the Law of Ukraine “On Higher Education” and the decision of the Academic Board of NMAPE dated June 14, 2017, the Supervisory Board of Shupyk National Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education is appointed: 

Sysoienko Iryna Volodymyrivna

People’s deputy of Ukraine, Deputy Chairperson of the Verkhovna Rada Committee on Health 

Lukashevych Nadiia Ivanivna

Chairperson of the Board of All-Ukrainian Civic Organization  ‘Union of Public Organizations of Ukraine “People’s Council”’

Rybchuk Viktor Oleksandrovych

General Director and CEO of Medical Center “Oberig” (LLC “Kapital”)


Soroka Ivan Mykolaiovych


President of the Public Organization “Ukrainian Medical Club”

Tkachenko Vadym Yuriiovych

Chief Director of LLC “Marketing Technologies Laboratory” 

Fomin Petro Dmytrovych

Head of the Department of Surgery No.3 of Bogomolets National Medical University  

Tsymbaliuk Vitalii Ivanovych

President of the National Academy of Medical Sciences of Ukraine